Contacts

80 George St., Medford, MA 02155

Arts & Sciences, Engineering, Fletcher, Tisch, University

75 Kneeland St., Boston, MA 02111   

Dental, Medical, Life Sciences, Nutrition           

200 Westboro Rd., N. Grafton, MA 01536 

Veterinary

 

Name Title Phone Email School
Sharon Brown Administrative Assistant 617.636.6914 sharon_d.brown@tufts.edu Boston
Ippolita Cantuti-Castelvetri Senior Director 617.636.6696 ippolita.cantuti_castelvetri@tufts.edu All
Kit Manning Associate Director 617.636.6876 katherine.manning@tufts.edu Boston, School of Medicine
Kathleen Corcoran Associate Director 617.636.2775 kathleen.corcoran@tufts.edu  Boston, School of Dental Medicine
Wendy Elliott Associate Director 617.627.4572 wendy.elliott@tufts.edu Medford, Engineering
Teri Vienot Associate Director  617.627.5973 therese.vienot@tufts.edu Medford, Fletcher, International Programs
Jim Lindquist Associate Director 617.627.4293 james.lindquist@tufts.edu Medford, University Programs
Cecelia Kelly Administrative Assistant 617.627.3487 cecelia.kelly@tufts.edu Medford
Tracy Schmidt Associate Director  617.636.3533 tracy.schmidt@tufts.edu Boston, School of Medicine; Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
Kimberly Gentry Associate Director  (508) 887-4795  kimberly.gentry@tufts.edu Grafton, Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Donna Tyson Associate Director 617.627.5485 donna.tyson@tufts.edu Medford, School of Arts and Sciences; Tisch College of Civic Life