Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Each Tufts school has a corporate and foundation officer liaison within the CFR Office. Find the person to contact for your school below:

School of Dental Medicine

Sonnya Morales - Associate Director

Sonnya.Morales@tufts.edu

617-636-2775

Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy

Steve Jacobs - Associate Director

Steve.Jacobs@tufts.edu

617 - 636 - 6876

 

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Amy W. Green - Associate Director

Amy.Green@tufts.edu

 

School of Arts and Sciences / Jonathan M. Tisch College of Civic Life

Donna Tyson - Director

Donna.Tyson@tufts.edu

617-627-5485

 

Brett Hitchner - Assistant Director

Brett.Hitchner@tufts.edu

617-627-4572

Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy

Teri Vienot - Associate Director

Therese.Vienot@tufts.edu

617-627-5973

School of Engineering

Kit ManningĀ  - Associate Director

Katherine.Manning@tufts.edu

617-627-4293